Ontario Soccer League

Game Results

# Day Date Home Home Away Away
14 Sun May 8 Toronto Celt Toronto Celtic 0 2 Cavan FC Cavan FC
9 Wed May 11 Guelph Royal Guelph Royals 3 2 Scarboro Azz Scarboro Azzurri Blues
7 Thu May 12 AC Soccer Di AC Soccer Diavoli 2 3 Aurora Heart Aurora Hearts
12 Sun May 15 Burloak Tita Burloak Titans FC 0 3 Vaughan Azzu Vaughan Azzurri
10 Sun May 15 Downsview Ra Downsview Rams 3 1 JJD Sports JJD Sports
6 Sun May 15 GS United GS United 0 1 Ebony Jrs Ebony Jrs
8 Sun May 15 FC Ukraine U FC Ukraine United 0 1 Olimpia Toro Olimpia Toronto
16 Sun May 15 Lakeshore Un Lakeshore United 0 1 Pana 2.0 Pana 2.0
11 Sun May 15 Caledon Elit Caledon United FC Elite 3 0 PARS FC PARS FC
15 Mon May 16 Toronto AFC Toronto AFC 1 0 Caledon PW Caledon United FC PW
824 Tue Jun 14 Aurora Heart Aurora Hearts 2 0 Hrvat St. Ca Hrvat St. Catharines
826 Sun Jun 19 Downsview Ra Downsview Rams 0 1 Panathinaiko Panathinaikos
827 Wed Jun 22 Ebony Jrs Ebony Jrs 2 1 Hungaria Tor Hungaria Toronto VFC
825 Wed Jun 22 WSC Elite Woodbridge Strikers (Elite) 0 1 Olimpia Toro Olimpia Toronto
833 Mon Jun 27 Guelph Royal Guelph Royals 0 3 Mississauga Mississauga Croatia
807 Tue Jun 28 Vaughan Azzu Vaughan Azzurri 7 0 Toronto AFC Toronto AFC
808 Tue Jun 28 WSC Woodbridge Strikers 1 2 Cavan FC Cavan FC
834 Sun Jul 24 Caledon Elit Caledon United FC Elite 9 0 Pana 2.0 Pana 2.0
854 Tue Aug 9 Ebony Jrs Ebony Jrs 2 3 Cavan FC Cavan FC
855 Tue Aug 9 Aurora Heart Aurora Hearts 1 2 Vaughan Azzu Vaughan Azzurri
858 Tue Aug 16 Mississauga Mississauga Croatia 0 4 Panathinaiko Panathinaikos
857 Wed Aug 31 Olimpia Toro Olimpia Toronto 2 1 Caledon Elit Caledon United FC Elite
869 Fri Sep 9 Cavan FC Cavan FC 2 3 Panathinaiko Panathinaikos
871 Mon Sep 19 Vaughan Azzu Vaughan Azzurri 3 1 Olimpia Toro Olimpia Toronto
874 Sun Oct 2 Panathinaiko Panathinaikos 0 3 Vaughan Azzu Vaughan Azzurri
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram